HomePortalFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Meet the new KITO admins & hear their plans here.
You can use google search to find threads and posts here now. Example

Share | 

Screenies~

Go down 
AuthorMessage
MightyCrazy

Game username : MightyCrazy/Truth
Server : Ascension (WIP)
Female Posts : 6

PostSubject: Screenies~   Mon Nov 21, 2016 11:14 pm

Shard Screenies:

Note: Wisp is the correct way it was supposed to be spelled, but we instead went with Whisp. Whisp was an accident at first but we liked how the word looked so we went with it. There is also Golden Freddy and a Panda one too but i couldnt get screenshots of those yet.

P.S. I love making these, its so fun lol.~
P.S.S I am one of the designers of Tales Of Luzaris. I am an artist and love to design and make new things. So expect more from me~ X3
Back to top Go down
http://friends-ascension.freeforums.net/
ObeyTheFist
Very Helpful
Very Helpful

Game username : ObeyTheFist
Female Posts : 544

PostSubject: Re: Screenies~   Tue Nov 22, 2016 8:06 am

Do the particles behave differently or are they all the same material base with different textures? I can't tell from the screenshots.
Back to top Go down
MightyCrazy

PostSubject: Re: Screenies~   Tue Nov 22, 2016 8:34 am

ObeyTheFist wrote:
Do the particles behave differently or are they all the same material base with different textures? I can't tell from the screenshots.

For now all have the same base. I am actually learning alot of this still myself, but i plan to get better at making games and all so i have to start somewhere, and helping with textures and all seems like one good start for me. In the background i do my own minor modeling and all but i have yet to learn to rig anything. So like i said, its a good place to start for now with textures and im learning as i go. Very Happy
Plus the other staff on TOL is of great help as well. X3
Back to top Go down
ObeyTheFist
Very Helpful
Very Helpful

Game username : ObeyTheFist
Female Posts : 544